Skip to content

GICA Members

Abbeville Harbor & Terminal Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities abbevilleharbor.com
AccuTrans, Inc. Special Services www.accutransinc.com
Alabama State Port Authority Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.asdd.com
American Commercial Barge Lines LLC Barge Line www.aclines.com
ARCOSA Shipyard www.arcosa.com
Ardurra Professionals www.ardurra.com
Ascend Performance Materials Shipper www.ascendmaterials.com
Bechtel Global Logistics Special Services www.bechtel.com
Blessey Marine Services, Inc. Barge Line www.blessey.com
BP Shipping Shipper www.BP.com
Broussard Brothers, Inc. Towboat Operators www.broussardbrothers.com
Brown Water Marine Service, Inc. Towboat Operators www.brownwatermarine.com
Buffalo Marine Service, Inc. Barge Line www.buffalomarine.com
Businelle Towing Corporation Towboat Operators
C & J Marine Services, Inc. Towboat Operators www.candjmarineservices.com
Calhoun Port Authority Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.calhounport.com
Callais & Sons, LLC Towboat Operators
Cameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal District Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.cameronparishport.com
Campbell Transportation Barge Line www.barges.us
Canal Barge Company, Inc. Barge Line www.canalbarge.com
Carline Management Company Barge Line www.carlinecompanies.com
Cedar Bayou Nav. Dist. Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities
Cenac Marine Services, LLC Towboat Operators www.cenac.com
Center for Toxicology & Environmental Health, LLC Contractor www.cteh.com
Central Boat Rentals, Inc. Towboat Operator www.centralboat.com
Ceres Consulting, LLC Professional www.ceresbarge.com
Chambers-Liberty Counties Nav. Dist. Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.clcnd.org
Channel Shipyard Co. Shipyard www.channelshipyard.net
Chem Carriers, Inc. Shipper www.chemcarriers.com
Chevron Shipping Shipper www.chevron.com
CITGO Petroleum Corporation Shipper www.citgo.com
Coating Systems & Supply Co. Deck Supplies www.coatingsystemsandsupply.com
Conrad Industries, Inc. Shipyard www.conradindustries.com
Continental Cement Company, LLC Shipper www.continentalcement.com
Cooper Marine & Timberlands Corp. Shipper www.coopertsmith.com
Crosby Tugs, L.L.C. Towboat Operator www.crosbytugs.com
D & S Marine Service LLC Towboat Operator www.d-smarine.com
Dale’s Welding & Fabricators, LLC Machine Shop www.dalesweldingandfabricators.com
Delek US Shipper www.delekus.com
Deutsch, Kerrigan & Stiles, LLP Professional www.deutschkerrigan.com
DLS, LLC Contractor www.dls-energy.com
Dupre Marine Transportation Towboat Operator www.dupremarine.com
Duvic’s, Inc. Electronic Supplier
E3 Environmental Special Services e3response.com
Eco Services Shipper
Encore Dredging Partners          Contractor www.encoredredgingpartners.com
Enterprise Marine Services, LLC Barge Line www.enterpriseproducts.com
Five-S Group Special Services www.fsgrp.com
Florida Marine Transporters, Inc. Barge Line www.floridamarine.com
Forefront Emergency Management/ES&H Special Services www.ehs.com
Formosa Plastics Corp. Shipper www.fpcausa.com
Gates Fuel Services, LLC Special Services www.gatesfuelservices.com
Genesis Marine Barge Line www.genesisenergy.com
Golding Barge Line, Inc. Barge Line www.goldingbarge.com
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co. Contractor www.gldd.com
Greater Krotz Springs Port Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities portofkrotzsprings.com
Griffin Barge Line Barge Line  
Harbor Towing & Fleeting, Inc. Fleeter harbortowingllc.com
Helm Special Services www.helmus.com
Holman Fenwick Willan USA LLP Professional www.hfw.com
Houston Pilots Association Professional www.houston-pilots.com
Ingram Barge Company/Custom Fuel Barge Line www.ingrambarge.com
Intracoastal Tug & Barge Co, Towboat Operator www.intratug.com
J&S Contractors Contractor www.jscontractorsinc.com
John Bludworth Shipyard, LLC Shipyards www.jbludshipyard.com
John W. Stone Oil Distributor, LLC  Special Services www.stoneoil.com
Jones Walker LLP Special Services www.joneswalker.com
Kirby Corporation Barge Line www.kirbycorp.com
L & R Midland, Inc. Professional www.lrmidland.com
L&O Marine Special Services lomarine.com
LA Carriers, L.L.C. Towboat Operators www.lacarriers.net
LA DOTD State Agency www.dotd.louisiana.gov
Laborde Products, Inc. Electronic Suppliers www.labordeproducts.com
LafargeHolcim Shipper www.holcim.us
Lake Charles Pilots Professional www.lakecharlespilots.com
LeBeouf Bros. Towing LLC. Barge Line www.lebeouftowing.com
Louisiana Machinery Company, L.L.C. Electronic Suppliers www.louisianamachinery.com
Lydia Ann Channel Fleet Fleeter www.lacfleet.com
Lyondell Chemical Company Shipper www.lyondellbasell.com
M. & P. Barge Company, Inc. Barge Line
M.B. Barge Company Special Services www.mbbrokerage.net
M/G Transport Services, Inc. Barge Line www.mg-transport.com
Magnolia Fleet, LLC Fleeter www.magnoliafleet.com
Magnolia Marine Transport Co (Ergon) Barge Line www.magnoliamarine.com
Marathon Petroleum Company LP Towboat Operator www.marathonpetroleum.com
Marine Fueling Service, Inc. Fleeter marinefuelingservice.com
Maritime Partners, LLC Special Services www.maritimepartnersllc.com
Marquette Transportation Company Gulf-Inland, LLC Towboat Operator www.marquettetrans.com
Martin Midstream Partners Barge Line www.martinmidstream.com
McDonough Marine Service Barge Line www.mcdonoughmarine.com
McKinney Marine, Inc. Towboat Operator www.mckinneysalvage.com
McNational, Inc. / Excell Towboat Operator www.mcnational.com
Mike Hooks, LLC Contractor www.mikehooks.com
Mississippi Marine Corporation Shipyard www.msmarine.net
Morgan City Harbor and Terminal District Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofmc.com
Muddy Water Dredging, L.P Contracror www.mwdredging.com
Oil Recovery Co., Inc. Contractor www.oilrecoveryco.com
Orion Marine Group Contractor www.orionmarinegroup.cm
Parker Towing Company Inc. Towboat Operator www.parkertowing.com
Patriot Construction Special Services www.patriot-construction.com
Phillips 66 Shipper www.phillips66.com
Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel Co. Barge Line www.pbsgc.com
Port Isabel-San Benito Nav. Dist. Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofportisabel.ccom
Port of Bay City Authority Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofbaycity.com
Port of Corpus Christi Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofcorpuschristi.com
Port of Harlingen Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofharlingen.com
Port of Houston Authority Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofhouston.com
Port of New Orleans Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portno.com
Port of Palacios/Matagorda Co Nav Dist No 1 Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofpalacios.com
Port of South Louisiana Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portsl.com
Port of Texas City Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.tctrr.com
Port of Victoria Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofvictoria.com
Port of West St. Mary Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofwsm.com
R & S Marine, LLC Towboat Operator
River City Towing Services Inc. Barge Line www.rctbarges.com
Savage Inland Marine, LLC Towboat Operator www.savageservices.com
SCF Liquids Towboat Operator www.scfliquids.com
Sea of Gravity, LLC Special Services www.seaofgravity.com
SeaRiver Maritime, Inc. Shipper www.exxonmobil.com
Sewart Supply Inc. Special Services www.sewartsupply.com
Shell Trading US Co. Shipper www.shell.us
Signet Maritime Corporation Special Services www.signetmaritime.com
Southern Fleet & Logistics Group, LLC Fleeter www.sflgroup.net
Southern Recycling / EMR Contractor www.usa.emrgroup.com
Southern Devall, LLC Towboat Operator www.southerndevall.com
Southwest Ocean Services, Inc. Deck Supplies www.swos.net
Specialized Marine Services LLC Shipyard www.sservicesinc.com
St. Bernard Port, Harbor & Terminal Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.stbernardport.com
Strategic Towing Services, LLC Towboat Operator
Superior Bay Marine of Alabama Towboat Operator  
T&T Marine Salvage, Inc. Towboat Operator www.tandtmarine.com
T.T. Barge Services Shipyards www.ttbarge.com
Targa Midstream Services LP Shipper www.targaresources.com
Team Services, LLC. Special Services www.teamservicesllc.net
Ten Mile Exchange, LLC Contractor www.tenmileexchange.com
Terral River Service, Inc. Barge Line www.terralriverservice.com
Texas Department of Transportation State Agency www.txdot.gov
Texas Transportation Institute State Agency www.tti.tamu.edu
The Dow Chemical Company Shipper www.dow.com
The Hiller Companies, Inc. Special Services hillercompanies.com
The Moeller Firm Special Services www.moellerfirm.com
TIMCO Industries, Inc. Deck Supplies www.timcomarine.com
TPC Group, LLC Special Services www.tpcgrp.com
Tri Rivers Waterways Development Association Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities  
Turn Services LLC Fleeter www.turnservices.com
Valero Shipper www.valero.com
Vulcan Materials Company Shipper www.vulcanmaterials.com
W/S Calhoun Co Nav – Port of W Calhoun Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.portofwestcalhoun.com
Warren Paving/Slats Lucas Aggregates, LLC Shipper www.warrenpaving.com
West Calcasieu Port Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.westcalport.com
Willacy County Navigation District Ports, Terminals, Port Authorities www.co.willacy.tx.us
Wood Towing, Inc. Towboat Operator www.woodresources.com
Yazoo River Towing, Inc. Towboat Operator www.yazoorivertowing.com
Back To Top