skip to Main Content

Members

BARGE LINES

American Commercial Barge Lines Jeffersonville IN www.aclines.com
Atlas Marine Services, LLC Houston TX www.atlasmarinellc.com
Blessey Marine Services, Inc. Harahan LA www.blessey.com
Buffalo Marine Service, Inc. Houston TX www.buffalomarine.com
Canal Barge Company, Inc. New Orleans LA www.canalbarge.com
Carline Management Company Gonzales LA www.carlinecompanies.com
Enterprise Marine Services, LLC Houma LA www.enterpriseproducts.com
Florida Marine Transporters, Inc. Mandeville LA www.floridamarine.com
Genesis Marine Houston TX www.genesisenergy.com
Golding Barge Line, Inc. Vicksburg MS www.goldingbarge.com
Griffin Barge Lines Houston TX
Ingram Barge Company/Custom Fuel Nashville TN www.ingrambarge.com
Kirby Corporation Houston TX www.kirbycorp.com
LeBeouf Bros. Towing, LLC. Houma LA www.lebeouftowing.com
M&P Barge Company, Inc. Plaquemine LA
M/G Transport Services, Inc. Batavia OH www.mg-transport.com
Magnolia Marine Transport Co (Ergon) Vicksburg MS www.magnoliamarine.com
Martin Midstream Partners LaPorte TX www.martinmidstream.com
McDonough Marine Service Channelview TX www.mcdonoughmarine.com
NGL Marine, LLC Corpus Christi TX www.nglenergypartners.com
Pine Buff Sand and Gravel Pine Bluff AR www.pbsgc.com
River City Towing Services, Inc. Denham Springs LA www.rctbarges.com
Savage Services Channelview TX www.savageservices.com
Terral River Service, Inc. Lake Providence LA www.terralriverservice.com

CONTRACTORS

Center for Toxicology & Environmental Health Hahnville LA www.cteh.com
DLS, LLC Lydia LA www.dls-energy.com
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co. Oak Brook IL www.gldd.com
Inland Dredging Company Dyersburg TN www.inland-dredging.com
J&S Contractors Brazoria TX www.jscontractorsinc.com
Mike Hooks, Inc. Westlake LA www.mike-hooks-inc.sbcontract.com
Oil Recovery Co., Inc. Mobile AL www.oilrecoveryco.com
Orion Marine Construction, Inc. Port Lavaca TX www.orionmarinegroup.com
Patriot Construction, LLC Duson LA www.patriot-construction.com
RLB Contracting, Inc. Port Lavaca TX
Southern Recycling New Orleans LA www.usa.emrgroup.com
Ten Mile Exchange/CP Marine Marrero LA www.tenmileexchange.com
Weeks Marine, Inc. Covington LA www.weeksmarine.com

DECK SUPPLIERS

Action Supply Houston TX
Coating Systems & Supply Co. Katy TX www.coatingsystemsandsupply.com
ERL Commercial Marine, Inc. New Albany IN www.erlmarine.com
Southwest Ocean Services, Inc. Houston TX www.swos.net
TIMCO Industries New Albany IN www.timcomarine.com

ELECTRONIC SUPPLIERS

Duvic’s, Inc. Harvey LA
Laborde Products, Inc. Covington LA www.labordeproducts.com
Louisiana Machinery Company, LLC Reserve LA
Mni Diesel, Inc. Houston TX www.mnidiesel.com
NABRICO Gallatin TN www.nabrico-marine.com
Sewart Supply, Inc. Friendswood TX www.sewartsupply.com
Stanley Parts & Equipment Co., Inc. Channelview TX www.stanleypartsinc.com
The Springfield Marine Company Nixa MO www.springfieldgrp.com

FLEETERS

BG Fleeting & Services, LLC Pensacola FL
Harbor Towing & Fleeting, Inc. Metairie LA
Lydia Ann Channel Fleet Corpus Christi TX www.lacfleet.com
Magnolia Fleet, LLC Destrehan LA www.magnoliafleet.com
Turn Services, LLC New Orleans LA www.turnservices.com
Custom Fuel Services/Ingram Barge Co. Nashville TN www.ingrambarge.com
Integrity Terminal and Marine Services, LLC Channelview TX
John W. Stone Oil Dist., Inc. Gretna LA www.stoneoil.com
Marine Fueling Service, Inc. Port Arthur TX
Ten Mile Exchange/CP Marine Marrero LA www.tenmileexchange.com

MACHINE SHOPS

Dale’s Welding & Fabricators, LLC Plaquemine LA www.dalesweldingandfabricators.com
J&E Welding Beaumont TX

STATE AGENCIES

LA DOTD Baton Rouge LA www.dotd.louisiana.gov
Mississippi DOT Ports & Waterways Jackson MS www.mdot.ms.gov
Mississippi Transportation Commission Tupelo MS
San Jacinto College Maritime LaPorte TX http://www.sanjac.edu
Texas Department of Transportation Austin TX www.txdot.gov
Texas Transportation Institute Houston TX www.tti.tamu.edu

PORTS, TERMINALS, PORT AUTHORITIES, & CITIES

Abbeville Harbor & Terminal Abbeville LA
Alabama State Port Authority Mobile AL www.asdd.com
Aransas County Navigation District Rockport TX www.acnd.org
Calhoun Port Authority Point Comfort TX www.calhounport.com
Cameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal District Cameron LA www.cameronparishport.com
Cedar Bayou Navigation District Houston TX
Chambers-Liberty Counties Nav. Dist. Anahuac TX www.clcnd.org
City of Bay City Bay City TX www.cityofbaycity.org
Galveston Wharves Galveston TX www.portofgalveston.com
Greater Krotz Springs Port Krotz Springs LA
Jackson County Navigation District Victoria TX
Louisiana Int. Deep Water Gulf Transfer Term. Auth. Baton Rouge LA
Matagorda County, Pct #2 Matagorda TX
Morgan City Harbor and Terminal District Morgan City LA www.portofmc.com
Orange County Navigation & Port District Orange TX www.portoforange.com
Port Isabel-San Benito Nav. Dist. Port Isabel TX www.portofportisabel.com
Port of Bay City Authority Bay City TX www.portofbaycity.com
Port of Brownsville Brownsville TX www.portofbrownsville.com
Port of Corpus Christi Corpus Christi TX www.portofcorpuschristi.com
Port of Harlingen Harlingen TX www.portofharlingen.com
Port of Houston Authority Houston TX www.portofhouston.com
Port of New Orleans New Orleans LA www.portno.com
Port of Palacios Palacios TX www.portofpalacios.com
Port of South Louisiana LaPlace LA www.portsl.com
Port of Texas City Texas City TX www.tctrr.com
Port of Victoria Victoria TX www.portofvictoria.com
Port of West St. Mary Franklin LA www.portofwsm.com
St. Bernard Port, Harbor & Terminal Chalmette LA
W/S Calhoun Co Nav – Port of W Calhoun Seadrift TX
West Calcasieu Port Lake Charles LA www.westcalport.com
Willacy County Navigation District Raymondville TX www.co.willacy.tx.us

PROFESSIONALS

Barway Charting & Publishing Malone TX
Butler Consulting Port Lavaca TX
Ceres Consulting East St. Louis IL www.ceresbarge.com
Deutsch, Kerrigan & Stiles LLP New Orleans LA www.deutschkerrigan.com
Holman Fenwick Willan USA LLP Houston TXl www.hfw.com
Houston Pilots Association Deer Park TX www.houston-pilots.com
Independent Diving Services Bridge City LA www.independentdiving.com
John J. Kenny Cypress TX
Lance Sannino New Orleans LA www.joneswalker.com
L & R Midland, Inc. Houston TX www.lrmidland.com
Lake Charles Pilots Lake Charles LA www.lakecharlespilots.com
LNV Engineering Corpus Christi TX www.lnvinc.com
Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc. Houston TX www.lan-inc.com
Marine Compliance, LLC Humble TX www.marcomllc.com
Norton Rose Fulbright US, LLP Dallas TX www.nortonrosefulbright.com
RVE, Inc. Corpus Christi TX www.rve-inc.com
T. Baker Smith & Son, Inc. Houma LA www.tbsmith.com
Water Quality Insurance Syndicate New York NY www.wqis.com

SHIPPERS

Ascend Performance Materials Houston TX www.ascendmaterials.com
BP Shipping Houston TX www.BP.com
Chem Carriers, Inc. Sunshine LA www.chemcarriersllc.com
Chevron Shipping Company, LLC Houston TX www.chevron.com
CITGO Petroleum Corporation Houston TX www.citgo.com
Cooper Marine & Timberlands Corp. Mobile AL www.coopertsmith.com
Eco Services Houston TX
Fordyce, Ltd. Victoria TX
Formosa Plastics Corp. Point Comfort TX www.fpcusa.com
Hardin Street Marine, LLC Springfield OH
Hunt Refining Company Tuscaloosa AL www.huntrefining.com
LafargeHolcim Dundee MI www.holcim.us
Phillips 66 Houston TX www.phillips66.com
Savage Services Corp. Houston TX www.savageservices.com
Seadrift Coke L.P. Port Lavaca TX www.seadriftcoke.com
SeaRiver Maritime, Inc. Houston TX www.exxonmobil.com
Shell Trading US Co. Houston TX www.shell.us
Southern Company Services, Inc. Birmingham AL www.southerncompany.com
Targa Midstream Services LP Houston TX www.targaresources.com
Texas Petrochemicals Houston TX www.tpcgrp.com
The Dow Chemical Company Houston TX www.dow.com
United Bulk Terminal Houston TX www.oiltanking.com
Vulcan Materials Company Birmingham AL www.vulcanmaterials.com
Warren Paving, LLC / Slats Lucas Aggregates, LLC Hattiesburg MS www.warrenpaving.com

SHIPYARDS

Carotex, Inc. Port Arthur TX www.carotex.net
Channel Shipyard Co. Metairie LA www.channelshipyard.net
Conrad Industries, Inc. Morgan City LA www.conradindustries.com
John Bludworth Shipyard, LLC Corpus Christi TX www.jbludshipyard.com
Mississippi Marine Corporation Greenville MS www.msmarine.net
Sabine Ship Services, Inc. Beaumont TX www.sabineship.com
T.T. Barge Services Covington LA www.ttbarge.com
West Gulf Marine, Inc. Galveston TX

SPECIAL SERVICES

AccuTrans, Inc. Kenner LA www.accutransinc.com
Bolivar Barge Cleaning Service, Inc. Santa Fe TX www.bolivarbarge.com
Center for Toxicology & Environmental Health, LLC Hahnville LA www.cteh.com
Fryoux Tankerman Service Norco LA www.fryoux.com
Inland Marine Service, Canal Divisions Hebron KY www.inlandmarineservice.com
Garner Environmental Services Deer Park TX www.garner-es.com
Genesis Venture Logistics, LLC Covington LA www.genesisventurelogistics.com
Gulf Gateway Terminals New Orleans LA www.bulkresources.biz
Gulfstar Industries Humble TX www.gulfstarind.com
Integrity Terminal & Marine Services, LLC Channelview TX
Petro-Chem Services, LLC Denham Springs LA
SGS Petroleum Service Corp. Baton Rouge LA www.indeed.com
Strategic Towing Services, LLC Mauriceville TX
Team Services, LLC Baton Rouge LA www.teamservicesllc.net
The Hiller Companies Mobile AL

TOWBOAT OPERATORS

Blue Wing Marine, LLC Houston TX www.greenwingpetro.com
Broussard Brothers, Inc. Abbeville LA www.broussardbrothers.com
Brown Water Marine Service, Inc. Rockport TX www.brownwatermarine.com
Businelle Towing Corporation Plaquemine LA
C & J Marine Services, Inc. Berwick LA www.candjmarineservices.com
Callais & Sons, LLC Cut Off LA
Cenac Marine Services, LLC Houma LA
Cheryl K, Inc. Sugar Land TX www.cherylkmarinellc.com
Crosby Tugs, LLC Golden Meadow LA www.crosbytugs.com
D & S Marine Service, LLC Houma LA
Deloach Marine Services, LLC Port Allen LA www.deloachmarine.com
Dupre Marine Transportation Houma LA www.dupremarine.com
Devall Towing & Boat Services, Inc. Sulphur LA www.devalltowing.com
Echo Marine, LTD Highlands TX www.echomarineltd.com
E Squared Marine Service Friendswood TX www.e2msllc.com
Excell Marine Corp. (McNational, Inc.) Paducah KY www.mcnational.com
Gulf South Marine Transportation, Inc. New Orleans LA
General Marine Services Baton Rouge LA www.gmsbr.com
LA Carriers, LLC Cut Off LA www.lacarriers.net
Lydia Ann Channel Fleet Corpus Christi TX www.lacfleet.com
Marquette Transportation Jefferson LA www.marquettetrans.com
McKinney Marine, Inc. Baton Rouge LA
Parker Towing Company, Inc. Tuscaloosa AL www.parkertowing.com
Port Neches Towing, Inc. Port Neches TX
Progressive Barge Line, Inc. Westwego LA www.progressivebarge.com
R&S Marine, LLC Harvey TX
Rodgers Marine Towing Service LTD New Orleans LA
SCF Liquids St. Rose LA www.scfliquids.com
Schuyler Maritime, LLC Broussard LA www.schuylerrubber.com
Settoon Towing, LLC Pierre Part LA www.settoontowing.com
Southern Towing Company Memphis TN www.southerntowing.net
Strategic Towing Services, LLC Orangefield TX
T&T Marine Salvage, Inc. Galveston TX www.tandtmarine.com
T.W. LaQuay Marine, LLC Port Lavaca TX
Ten Mile Exchange, LLC Marrero LA www.tenmileexchange.com
Wood Towing, Inc. Avondale LA www.woodresources.com
Back To Top