Skip to content

Board of Directors

Mary McCarthy
Immediate Past Chair 
Moran Towing Corporation
50 Locust Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
Office: 504-949-1014
Chas Haun
Parker Towing Company, Inc.
1001 3rd Street
Northport, AL 35476
Office: 205-349-1677

Mason Eustis                                                             At Large Director
Canal Barge Company
835 Union Street Suite 300
New Orleans, LA 70112
Office: 713-670-2594

Patrick Smith
State Director For Mississippi 
Yazoo River Towing
1400 Clay St, Vicksburg, MS 39183
Office: 601-636-2454
Garry McMahan
State Director for Texas
Port of Houston Authority
111 E. Loop North
Houston, TX 77029
Office: 713-670-2594
Terry Gilbreath
State Director for Alabama
Alabama State Port Authority
250 N. Water Street
Mobile, AL 36602Office:  251-441-7200

Todd G. Clower
State Director for Louisiana
Harbor Towing / Star Fleet
3801 N.Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002
Office: 504-834-8482

William Lensmyer
State Director for Florida
EMR-Southern Recycling
6902 East 6th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619
Office: 813-620-4555
Matt Woodruff
Kirby Corporation
P. O. Box 1745
Houston, TX 77251-1745
Office: 713-435-1497
Kelly Teichman
T&T Marine Salvage
9723 Teichman Rd
Galveston, TX 77554
Office: 409-744-1222
Alex Pucheu
At Large Director 
American Commercial Barge Line
1701 East Market Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Office: 812-288-0369
Anna Whittemore
At Large Director 
Marquette Transportation-Gulf Inland
107 Mallard Street, Suite C
St. Rose, LA 70087
Office: 504-206-6608
Patrick Morton
Chair Elect
Ingram Barge Company
P. O. Box 533
Reserve, LA 70084
Office: 985-479-7235
Paul Dittman
Gulf Intracoastal Canal Association
PO Box 2698
Covington, LA  70434
Office: 985-302-6666
Back To Top